This is the list of candidates updated at the end of the acceptance period.

Please click on the name of the accepted candidates to see the SoI.

Self-nominations imply acceptance.

Position Candidate Nominated by Nomination date Acceptance date Status
President Stéphane Van Gelder Roberto Gaetano 2015-10-12 Withdrawn
President Jean-Jacques Subrenat Roberto Gaetano 2015-10-13 2015-10-14 Elected
Vice-President Jean-Jacques Subrenat self 2015-10-04 2015-10-04 Withdrawn
Vice-President Wale Shakir Bakare self 2015-10-06 2015-10-06 Elected
Treasurer Michele Neylon Roberto Gaetano 2015-10-12 Pending
Secretary Roberto Gaetano self 2015-10-12 2015-10-12 Elected